Upcoming Audio Publishing Dates

12 Feb

These aren’t 100% solid – they can shift, if the narrator is ill or something else happens – but I thought people might be interested.  <grin>

The Prince’s War – March 15 (pre-order)

The Cunning Man – April 19

Child of Destiny – May 24

The Family Name – Jun 21

Standing Alone – July 12

The Prince’s Gambit – August 9

The Zero Secret – August 30 

The Family Secret – October 18

Chris

4 Responses to “Upcoming Audio Publishing Dates”

  1. Andy Sutcliffe February 12, 2022 at 4:35 pm #

    I like the audiobooks, I don’t get a lot of time to read, but I walk a lot, so I usually have to get my book fix that way. 45 mins to an hour at a time.

  2. Clark February 12, 2022 at 6:18 pm #

    The audio books are much easier to digest for me. Many (most) of your main characters do quite a bit of introspection. When I see pages of it, I tend to skim or skip over a lot of it. With an audiobook, it all just flows together nicely (for my ADHD brain anyway).. lol
    Also make sure they get the covers right. I don’t think many noticed the cover of “The Lion and Unicorn Unicorn” 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Updates | The Chrishanger - February 13, 2022

    […] Coup D’état is being edited now – I hope to have it up for purchase next week.  Endeavour will be edited shortly afterwards, then I can start laying down the plans for 2 and 3 (plus another Ark story set during the war.) You can also see the audio timetable here. […]

Leave a comment