A Busy Couple of Weeks …

3 Mar

It’s been a busy couple of weeks.

First, I’ve finished the draft of The Long Road Home. I’ll try to get it edited and uploaded to Amazon by the end of the week – hopefully, Wednesday.

The Long Road Home Large txt

Second, I’ve received the first set of edits for The Zero Blessing. I’ll try to get it edited this week, then decide if it needs another edit. The cover isn’t ready yet, so I do have time. (And let me know if you want more DVD Commentaries.)

Third, I’ve been readying the plot for Fists of Justice … Book 12 of Schooled in Magic. I’ll be starting that in a week or so.

Enjoy!

Chris

8 Responses to “A Busy Couple of Weeks …”

  1. Jared March 3, 2017 at 7:20 pm #

    that’s great news. I can’t wait !!

  2. elkwood March 3, 2017 at 8:03 pm #

    I second that !! Can’t wait for SIM 12

  3. FarWalker March 3, 2017 at 8:51 pm #

    Good to hear you’re starting on the next SIM adventure. Do you think it will be out by mid summer?

  4. Daniel March 4, 2017 at 3:36 am #

    Very much looking forward to this. And even more to SIM12 and 13 and 14 and 15. could you perhaps write 12 and 13 back to back?

    • chrishanger March 4, 2017 at 9:10 am #

      I don’t think so – 12 and 13 aren’t planned to run together, like IR/PT.

      But we will see.

      Chris

  5. Anonymous March 5, 2017 at 5:04 am #

    SiM 12
    Bring It!

  6. Mip March 5, 2017 at 11:55 am #

    Yes, looking forward to Fists of Justice.

  7. Bradley March 7, 2017 at 4:39 pm #

    Looking foward to more SIM!

Leave a Reply

