Updates …

30 Aug

Hi, everyone

It’s been a very busy three weeks for me.

First, I’ve finished the first draft of Ragnarok – the third and final book in the Twilight of the Gods series (otherwise known as the Nazi Civil War). I’m just waiting on the cover and some editing before uploading it to Kindle – the paperback edition will probably be along a couple of weeks or so afterwards. I’ve also signed a contract to bring all three of the books out in audio, so hopefully they’ll be available in a few months.

Second, I’ve completed the second set of edits for UnluckyAngel III (I might have to change the title). I don’t have a due date yet, but hopefully it will be out soon.

Third, in line with my ongoing plan to bring more books out in paperback, I’ve just completed the edits for all three Outside Context Problem books and intend to edit No Worse Enemy and When the Bough Breaks tomorrow. Hopefully, they’ll be out in paperback in a few weeks too. (The Empire’s Corps has already been reissued.) If you have already purchased the eBooks, you should be able to get the updated versions from Kindle.

Fourth, my current plan is to write The Hammer of God – Angel IV – starting from next week, wrapping up one arc and setting the groundwork for a second. I hope to have it completed, at least in draft form, before I go to Fantasy Con By The Sea, but it may have to wait until I get back.

Fifth – and final – I’m looking forward to HONORCON. Hope to see you there!

Chris

7 Responses to “Updates …”

  1. shrekgrinch August 30, 2016 at 9:35 pm #

    Just wondering: Is the Sufficiently Advanced Technology line not going to be continued?

    • chrishanger August 31, 2016 at 8:37 pm #

      It will be. It’s just been pushed back ATM.

      Chris

  2. Paul August 31, 2016 at 2:29 am #

    Newton SIM

    • Paul August 31, 2016 at 2:30 am #

      News on SIM? Not Newton, damn auto write

      • chrishanger August 31, 2016 at 8:38 pm #

        It’s 3rd in the production line.

        Chris

  3. daveid August 31, 2016 at 5:17 am #

    What about ghe srtgant apprentince

  4. Lawrence Thomson August 31, 2016 at 6:14 pm #

    Hey, I’m with shrek… That was a very interesting story line, and I asm not sure why you didn’t follow up.

Leave a Reply

