Book Sale II

3 Apr

Hi, everyone

This is pretty much a follow-up to my earlier Book Sale post.

In a fit of unaccustomed brilliance (caused by a lack of sleep, no doubt) I managed to forget to put forward a list of what was on offer. Basically, I have 3-7 copies of:

· Schooled In Magic 1-7 (Wedding Hells is not yet in PB)

· Ark Royal 1-7

· A Learning Experience 1-3

· The Royal Sorceress 1-3

· Bookworm 1-4 (complete series)

· Angel In The Whirlwind 1-2

· Barbarians At The Gates 1-2

· Storm Front

· The Coward’s Way of War

· First Strike

· A Life Less Ordinary

· Sufficiently Advanced Technology

· The Mind’s Eye

What I’m going to do, probably on Wednesday, is start going through the emails and seeing what requests I can fulfil. Once I have an idea of that (on a first-come, first-served basis) I’ll start sending back emails to buyers to confirm availability. (If you decide you don’t want to buy books because one of the books in a series is not available, I don’t mind.) After that, I will get in touch with the second set of buyers.

Just to repeat – please make sure you send me the complete international shipping address, assuming you live outside the UK. I probably won’t recognise any errors, so it will save hassle and long exchanges of threatening emails.

Thanks

Chris

4 Responses to “Book Sale II”

  1. John Hunter April 18, 2016 at 3:10 pm #

    Hi Chris,
    Im not sure if I’ve missed the opportunity here. I’d love to pick up more of your books. I’m sure a lot of people say that they found you via the Ark Royal series – and still have to read Book 7 Vanguard so if you have one of those that would be great.
    thanks
    John

    • chrishanger April 19, 2016 at 6:38 pm #

      I have one. Where do you live?

      Chris

      • John Hunter April 20, 2016 at 12:13 pm #

        Hi Chris
        Sunny Bank, Ruckhall, Eaton Bishop, Hereford, HR2 9QG
        How best to get the funds to you?
        And yes I do live in Hereford not for from some of my mates in the Regiment (They would love ‘Sneaky Bastard’…)

        Im sure you have lots of good sources for info but Im happy to pass on useful character stuff if thats of interest for you – obviously technical or secure information wouldnt be something I’d pass on – Im sure you’d understand why 🙂

        I just want to pass on my support for you, I have really enjoyed this series and will read more of your work, (as I try and finish my own stuff too). It’s sooooo important that there is a positive and uplifiting future projected for the country and I think its a hole in the literature so thank you for spotting it and filling it.

        cheers
        John

      • chrishanger April 20, 2016 at 9:34 pm #

        Basically, drop me an email to christopher_g_nuttallAThotmail.com with name, address, book request and suchlike. Payment is through paypal, also to that address.

        I probably will be picking your brains at some point too

        Chris

Leave a Reply

