Eastercon Books

20 Mar

Hi, everyone

There’s been a major hitch in my plans for EASTERCON, Manchester.

Basically, ELSEWHEN PRESS normally sells a handful of my non-ELSEWHEN books at their stall, as well as the books I have published through them. Unfortunately, for various reasons, ELSEWHEN has pulled out of the Dealer’s Room, making it impossible for me to bring a handful of books on spec.

If you are going to EASTERCON – I know some people here were planning to go – and you want to purchase one or more of my books, please let me know by Tuesday and I can bring them with me.

Sorry for the short notice. I only found out myself yesterday.

Chris

3 Responses to “Eastercon Books”

  1. Joel Li March 23, 2016 at 4:37 am #

    Question for my own knowledge:
    ~ What is the Dealer’s Room?

    • Paul (Drak Bibliophile) Howard March 23, 2016 at 1:07 pm #

      At many cons, there is a room where “dealers” have tables where they are selling their products to the con goers.

      • chrishanger March 31, 2016 at 9:49 pm #

        Pretty much, yep.

        Chris

Leave a Reply

