Updates (Sorry)

31 Oct

Sorry, another set of updates.

I’m currently 25 chapters into The Black Sheep (A Learning Experience III). I’m taking a short break as we’re going to London, but I hope to have the manuscript finished by the 10th (before NOVACON). I’ll get it uploaded to Amazon as soon as possible, once it’s written. I need a cover.

I’ve also finished the second set of edits for Wedding Hells, which is now on its way for the line edit, and I think we’ll see it published in two months at most. (Again, we need a cover.)

My current plan is to write The Barbarian Bride next, concluding the Decline and Fall of the Galactic Empire series. After that … well, we shall see.

And Eric is definitely developing the right habits for a writer’s son <grin>

FullSizeRender

Chris

4 Responses to “Updates (Sorry)”

  1. jtbiggs October 31, 2015 at 7:19 pm #

    did you ever write a second book in the first strike series?

  2. Anonymous Coward November 1, 2015 at 5:32 pm #

    1. Glad to hear about the upcoming Learning Experience book.
    2. Add my vote for another First Strike book.
    3. Post more photos of your son – he’s a cute one.

  3. Jim November 3, 2015 at 3:43 am #

    Welll Anonymous Coward beat me to the punch on all of the above

Leave a Reply

