UP NOW – A Small Colonial War

15 Aug

Hi, everyone

I was planning to upload the free sample of A Small Colonial War to my site tonight, now the book is available on Amazon. However, my copy of Microsoft Expression has decided to start crashing every time I try to upload the files. (Clearly, it read my blog post about Microsoft and is busy retaliating.) I’m going to keep plugging away at it, but – for the moment – you can download a copy of the complete file (and leave a review) on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B013YN51XA.

I’ll upload the files as soon as I can – please keep an eye on my blog or mailing list for details.

As always, reviews are more than welcome.

Christopher Nuttall

3 Responses to “UP NOW – A Small Colonial War”

  1. Paul (Drak Bibliophile) Howard August 15, 2015 at 11:25 pm #

    Apparently the Microsoft AI likes your books otherwise after that Blog Post, It would have done worse than that little problem. [Very Big Grin]

    Humm, I wonder what kind of bribes an AI would accept? [Smile]

  2. Alan Sharkey August 16, 2015 at 10:18 am #

    Never mind the free preview – I’ve just bought the real thing (big grin!). Keep it up, Chris.

Leave a Reply

