More Updates

15 Aug

Just a very quick set of updates.

I’m finalising the editing for A Small Colonial War now; you should be able to purchase it in a couple of days.

I’ve done the first set of edits for Bookworm IV: Full Circle and we have a cover design. I’m hoping you’ll be able to purchase the eBook within the month, but we don’t have a fixed date yet.

I have a short story to rewrite for Riding The Red Horse II, then I have some plotting to do.

I’m currently planning to start Wedding Hells on the 24th, but I may start earlier. We will see.

And Eric is crawling with great enthusiasm – I just wish he could talk. He’s actually developed a habit of staring at me in complete horror while I prepare his food, no doubt wondering just what sort of disgusting mush he’s going to have to eat now. Turns out he doesn’t like banana, strawberry or plain (bland) rice. On the other hand, he does eat boiled rice and carrot glop. I can’t wait for the day he eats regular food.

Chris

6 Responses to “More Updates”

  1. Steven August 15, 2015 at 1:54 pm #

    Any chance of doing some more one off/stand alone books? I look forward to Small Colonial War but it will be hard to experience any growth of you stick to fan favourites.

  2. Richard Parks August 15, 2015 at 4:56 pm #

    I look forward to the new Warsprite novel.
    I had to laugh at you and Ricans have to say you will want him to shut up when he does start talking, trust me I know this from experience.

  3. Aaron August 15, 2015 at 11:33 pm #

    Watch out, pureed carrots go bad very, very fast.

  4. Dustin August 16, 2015 at 8:45 am #

    Eh, when he starts eating regular food you’re just trading one hassle for a different one. I hate to disappoint, but it’s not going to get easier. 😛 Still worth it though.

  5. Sara August 18, 2015 at 1:50 am #

    I’m anxiously waiting the arrival of the new bookworm book , and Wedding Hells. 😉 No pressure though, I have two babies under two xD

Leave a Reply

