New Discussion Forum

5 Jul

I’ve not had particularly good luck with discussion forums in the past, but David has agreed to run a basic forum for me and a handful of other kindle authors. (Currently Caleb Wachter and Chris Kennedy, but we may add others.)

You can find it here – http://thewritersclub.prophpbb.com/

Please feel free to sign up and join the discussion <grin>

Chris

5 Responses to “New Discussion Forum”

  1. Paul (Drak Bibliophile) Howard July 5, 2015 at 12:50 am #

    What discussions? [Evil Grin]

    Signed up. [Smile]

  2. Martin Conway July 6, 2015 at 11:29 pm #

    I can join, as it seems an advert covers the “I’m not a robot” code, and all my details are too short (even my email?). I’m a bit confused.

    • Martin Conway July 6, 2015 at 11:30 pm #

      Can’t, I mean

      • David Horgan July 9, 2015 at 8:41 am #

        Hi Martin, please have another go. I don’t know which device you are using but changing from a portrait to a landscape view often helps with these things. Failing that PM me your details and I’ll set up the account for you.

        David.
        Prophpbb admin

Leave a Reply

