Quick Updates

17 Oct

Just (yet another) quick set of updates.

First, Hard Lessons (A Learning Experience II) is now available. Download a Free Sample and then buy the complete version from Amazon here.

Second, The Trafalgar Gambit is now available in audio format. Download here!

Third, I plan to start writing Bookworm III on Sunday, if everything goes according to plan.

Fourth, I have completed the first set of edits for Work Experience, The Shadow of Cincinnatus and The Mind’s Eye. Publication dates will be announced ASAP.

Fifth, I plan to be at NOVACON (14-16 November 2014) unless the baby gets in the way. I will, for the first time, have copies of both Schooled In Magic and First Strike to sell (as well as the Elsewhen books), probably for £10 each. If you are planning to attend and want a copy reserved for you, please let me know ASAP. I do have a small stockpile, but I can’t guarantee obtaining more before I head to Nottingham.

(If someone orders a copy and I can’t get there, I will post them.)

Chris

4 Responses to “Quick Updates”

  1. lee guo October 17, 2014 at 11:52 pm #

    Wow, so your wife’s pregnant? Congratulations on the baby! I was wondering when it was gonna happen!

    • chrishanger October 18, 2014 at 9:07 pm #

      Yes, she is! 31 weeks Monday! Chris Date: Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:52:40 +0000 To: christopher_g_nuttall@hotmail.com

      • lee guo October 19, 2014 at 5:47 am #

        Wow. This late. How come you never made a post about this … 31 weeks ago? This is huge news… my most followed author is a father.

      • chrishanger October 20, 2014 at 7:49 pm #

        My wife wanted to hold off any announcements until she’d passed the danger zone. Chris Date: Sun, 19 Oct 2014 04:47:33 +0000 To: christopher_g_nuttall@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

