AuthorCon UK

4 Mar

After some persuasion from my wife and editor, I will be attending AuthorCon UK (26th April).  I’m too shy to book a table for myself, so I will be hanging out at the Elsewhen Press table.  If anyone is in the UK and wants to meet up, feel free to come visit.  <grin>

Chris

6 Responses to “AuthorCon UK”

  1. Randy Elliott March 4, 2014 at 12:50 pm #

    Dude, you need to get to the States sometime.

  2. t March 4, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

    I agree with Randy, I suspect a significant percentage of your readers are in America…come here sometime!! 🙂

    • chrishanger March 4, 2014 at 9:47 pm #

      We’re definitely planning to come ( grin)

      Chris

      Sent from my iPad

      >

  3. Daniel Silver March 4, 2014 at 10:20 pm #

    That would be great, hopefully you have a stop in the DC area.

  4. Mike March 6, 2014 at 1:59 am #

    Or Memphis! What could be better than blues and BBQ? I really enjoyed Ark, and am looking forward to reading more of your work!

Leave a Reply

