New Ebook–And Free Promotion

27 Jul

Hi, everyone.

Having returned from holiday, I have uploaded a new ebook – Democracy’s Right – to Amazon Kindle. As an introduction to my work – and a revised series that I will complete if demand warrants – I am offering free copies of Democracy’s Right from Monday 29th July to Tuesday 30th July, American time. Follow this link to download a free sample and then download a full copy from Amazon here!

The Empire – a tyranny stretching over thousands of worlds. The grand dreams of the founders are a joke. The Thousand Families, the rulers of the Empire, care nothing for anything, save their own power. From the undercity of Earth to the new colonies at the Rim, discontent, anger and rebellion seethe, but there is no hope of breaking the power of the Empire and freeing the trillions of enslaved humans and aliens.

The Rebel – Commander Colin Walker believed in the Empire, until a treacherous superior officer betrayed him, forcing him to see the true nature of the force he served and his compliancy in terrible crimes. Now, Colin has a plan; he and his followers in the Imperial Navy will seize their ships and rebel against the Thousand Families, uniting the thousands of rebel factions under his leadership. Their war will set the galaxy on fire …

As always, reviews and comments are more than welcome. Please share this post if you like my writing.

Thanks

Chris

8 Responses to “New Ebook–And Free Promotion”

  1. Terry Edmunds August 1, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

    Democracy’s right…another terrific read Chris….perhaps your best. Hope you do more but then I don’t know where you have the time to do all the story lines you are doing now. I am trying to keep up with em all!! I just love your hard Sci Fi…doesn’t get any better than space navy and marines!! 🙂 Carry on

    • chrishanger August 2, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

      Thank you! Please review it on amazon – if sales are good, I’ll start out with Book2. Chris > Date: Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:52:17 +0000 > To: christopher_g_nuttall@hotmail.com >

      • Terry Edmunds August 2, 2013 at 6:28 pm #

        will do my friend…I see it’s getting 5 stars on the reviews already.

      • chrishanger August 3, 2013 at 1:12 am #

        Thank you! Yes, I’m very pleased. Chris > Date: Fri, 2 Aug 2013 17:28:35 +0000 > To: christopher_g_nuttall@hotmail.com >

  2. James Caplan August 3, 2013 at 1:08 am #

    Chris,
    Found a few typo-like issues. Where do I send them?

  3. Luis Fuentes August 16, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

    I want more! It was a great book. It was very entertaining! I want a sequel. You knocked it out of the park with this one.

    • chrishanger August 17, 2013 at 5:19 am #

      Thank you! There will be a sequel, soon I hope. Keep watching!

      Chris

      Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

