Signed Copies of The Royal Sorceress and Bookworm

25 Apr

Hi, everyone

I’ve just confirmed that I will be going back to the UK in July for a short visit with the British half of my family. I’m actually looking forward to it – I can’t wait to see my family again.

However, it also offers me a chance to sign copies of both The Royal Sorceress and Bookworm for my fans.

It will cost £11 to receive a signed copy if you live in the UK (including postage and packing.) I don’t (yet) know the cost to ship to the US or Europe, but I suspect that the total cost will be at least £15.

What I would like to do is collect the money (through PayPal. ideally) by mid-June, have copies sent to my UK address by early July, allowing me to sign and send out the books by the 12th July. I may be able to make alternate arrangements through Amazon payments if necessary, but I’m reluctant to do that because it might easily cause confusion.

If you’re interested, drop me an email to Christopher_g_nuttall@REMOVEhotmail.com and I’ll get back in touch with you when I’m organised (hopefully by the end of May.) Please write the postage address carefully, particularly if you live outside the UK. (I’ve already been stung once.)

Thanks

Chris

Leave a Reply

