The Royal Sorceress

14 Oct

As you know (I hope) The Royal Sorceress was released last week as an electronic book, with a paperback coming in February.  A free sample is currently available from my site here.  Elsewhen Press has also set up a forum for discussing the book here – all welcome.

In other news, sales of The Empire’s Corps have been very high from Amazon Kindle.  I am therefore resolved to write the sequel, which I hope will be out by December.  Watch this space for more news.

On a third note, I received an email today from someone who bought me something from my wish list.  Sadly, I’m not going to be in Edinburgh for two more weeks, so I’ll pick those items up and send proper thank you notes then.  I wasn’t being ungrateful, honest.<wink>

Chris

Leave a Reply

