New Kindle Book Online NOW!

1 Jul

Guardian Glass

Fourteen years ago, the gateway to Faerie opened and the denizens spilled forth into our world, fleeing a war that was destroying their world. The Faerie, Elves, Imps, Goblins, Vampires, Werewolves, Dragons and thousands of other supernatural creatures infested our world, struggling to co-exist with humanity. And they brought back the magic. It’s not a sane world any longer.


When a child is kidnapped through magic, Guardian Glass is ordered to find her, by any means necessary. As he begins his investigation, it becomes increasingly clear that nothing is what it seems…and that the kidnapping is only the first step in a plot that strikes at the very heart of magic, and threatens to plunge humanity into eternal darkness.

Read the Free Sample and then buy from Amazon here!

4 Responses to “New Kindle Book Online NOW!”

  1. Daniel December 1, 2012 at 3:44 am #

    I loved Guardian Glass and was wondering if you are you planning a sequel?

  2. chrishanger December 1, 2012 at 5:49 am #

    Cool! Review it?

    I’m not actually planning a sequal at the moment, although if you liked Guardian Glass you might like some of my other fantasy books. I do have a loose plotline following another Guardian, so I may write it out one day.

    Chris

    • Daniel December 1, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

      I just reviewed it, I thought I had before but I made the mistake of not hitting the right button to submit the review.

      Another Guardian would be cool. What I thought after finishing my second read through was of something involving Mirkwood and the werewolf tribes there, just a thought.

      • chrishanger December 2, 2012 at 10:24 am #

        Thanks!

        If I come up with a good enough plot, I will.

        Chris

Leave a Reply

