Welcome to the Chrishanger

30 Apr

Hi everyone

I’ve started building a new website (not CTT) to promote my kindle books – and I have also placed some free stories on it, most notably the Second Chance series.  Please could people check it out, tell me what they think and see that all the links are working?

Thanks very much – http://www.chrishanger.net/

Chris

4 Responses to “Welcome to the Chrishanger”

  1. Sithicus April 30, 2012 at 9:40 pm #

    Thanks Chris, I’ve been a fan for years, I’m delighted to place your stories in my digital library.
    One more thing – Second Chance book series – the links for the first and second book link to the 2nd book.

    • chrishanger May 1, 2012 at 3:27 am #

      Curse – thanks for pointing it out. I just fixed it.

      Chris

  2. The Deposed King May 2, 2012 at 2:21 am #

    Seemed like it was some of your early alternate history work. Had a bit of trouble going around but nothing serious after I got the hang of it.

    Don’t really have much to say. I’m more of a space empire and space adventure guy.

    The Deposed King

Leave a Reply

