Ark Royal Audio Books

9 Jul

Hi, everyone

Ark Royal and The Nelson Touch audio books are now available for purchase from Audible (see links below). The Trafalgar Gambit should be available shortly. If you like listening to books as well as reading them, please feel free to purchase a copy <grin>.

Chris

http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Ark-Royal-Audiobook/B00KS8G4ZO?source_code=AUDORWS06261499ZN&

http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/The-Nelson-Touch-Audiobook/B00L5FWT76?source_code=AUDORWS06261499ZN&

12 Responses to “Ark Royal Audio Books”

  1. ken hancock July 11, 2014 at 4:40 am #

    just wanted you to know how much i enjoyed the ark royal trilogy. as a retired military person your sailors, faults and all were spot on. thank you

    • chrishanger July 11, 2014 at 2:02 pm #

      Thank you! Do you have any stories I can adapt for later books? Chris Date: Fri, 11 Jul 2014 03:40:17 +0000 To: christopher_g_nuttall@hotmail.com

    • CarlHartmann July 18, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

      I just finished Ark Royal on Audible.com — the book was absolutely great and the narrator spectacular ! I left a review there comparing it to Rowling’s new detective novel (Silkworm) and nominating the two books together as my choices for best Audible listens for the year.

      • chrishanger July 19, 2014 at 12:07 am #

        Thank you! All welcome (grin)

        Chris

        Sent from my iPad

        >

  2. G July 13, 2014 at 4:21 am #

    I agree with the Sailor Comments above, Well Done. I have the audio Books got them first day, have the 3rd Kindle waiting for it to be an Audiobook also, But had to finish the trilogy, bad eyes and all. Thank you loved the books.

  3. Matthew July 18, 2014 at 6:48 am #

    I saw your books featured on an Audible.com “New Sci-Fi” hits email and decided to give the first one a try. Before these I’d been reading Brandon Sanderson, whom I love but his stories take a little bit to pick up traction. I was surprised when I started listening to yours, it sucked me in and I was hooked by chapter two, and it only got better! Just finished the second book and I absolutely cannot wait for the third to make it to audio book. I got to the end, Henry meets that and then, “We hope you’ve enjoyed this audio presentation.” Again, can’t wait!! Thanks for the gripping story.

    And the startlingly accurate descriptions of reporters. That’s a keeper.

    • chrishanger July 19, 2014 at 12:08 am #

      Thank you! Book III should be along soon, I hope.

      Chris

      Sent from my iPad

      >

  4. Flying Dutchman July 26, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

    Any word on when the third book will come out on audio book.

  5. Kaptun October 1, 2014 at 8:02 am #

    Wondering if your third installment, Trafalgar Gambit will also be available via ITunes?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

